Skip to main content


The Fire Prevention Division is led by Deputy Chief Jeff Webb. This division consists of Deputy Fire Marshals Doug Saba and Michelle Kelly; and Fire Prevention Specialist LuAnn Penfold. If you have questions related to fire prevention within the District please contact the Prevention Division.

Prevention Division

Phone: 303-772-0710 ext 2251

2024 Life Safety Fee Schedule.pdfFireworks_Stand_Application.pdfFireworks_Display_Application.pdf

Additional Links

Boulder County Community Planning

Weld County Planning & Zoning

Jefferson County Building Safety

Town of Erie Planning & Development

City of Dacono Community Development

Town of Mead Planning & Zoning

The Town of Superior